School of Architecture and Construction Trades  Logo
About Our School Pathways
Administration Admin. Staff Site-Based Supervisors Special Education Health Center Teachers
ACT Guidance Counselors Student Documents College Links Course Sequences
Bell Schedule School Year Calendar
ACT Academy District Site
Events and Activities SGA SGA Members

Site-Based Supervisors

Special Education: Temitope David, tdavid@paterson.k12.nj.us,   973-321-0500   Ext. 50153

jason.png

English: Jason Rieder, jrieder@paterson.k12.nj.us,  973-321-0500 Ext. 50142

sharo.png

World Languages: Hilda Sharo,  hsharo@paterson.k12.nj.us,  973-321-0500  Ext. 50156

Dandan.png

Math: Raed Dandan, dandanr@paterson.k12.nj.us,  973-321-0500  Ext. 50150

shannon 1.png

Physical Education: Shannon Malone, smalone@paterson.k12.nj.us, 973-321-0500  Ext. 50138

jane 1.png

Science: Jane Silverstein, jsilverstein@paterson.k12.nj.us, T. 973-321-0500  Ext. 50155

mary.png
 

Business: Mary Howard, mhoward@paterson.k12.nj.us,  973-321-0500  Ext. 50151

Guidance: Inez Drummond, idrummond@paterson.k12.nj.us,   973-321-0500   Ext. 50181
Social Studies: Joseph Ribitzki, jribitzki@paterson.k12.nj.us,    973-321-0500   Ext. 50141