Skip to main content

Teachers

ACT STAFF LIST

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Abdelmalek, Denise Teacher - Biology
dabdelmalek@paterson.k12.nj.us
Abuassi, Dalal Teacher - Math
dabuassi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alcala, Luisa CST - School Psychologist lalcala@paterson.k12.nj.us
Anastasio, Pietro Teacher - Industrial Arts
panastasio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bakker, Brett Teacher - Social Studies
bbakker@paterson.k12.nj.us
Brandt, Jason Teacher - Phys. Ed/Health jbrandt@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bruno, Kathy CST - LDTC kbruno@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bucci, Nicole Teacher - ESL nbucci@paterson.k12.nj.us
Burgess, Marquette Teacher Coordinator mburgess@paterson.k12.nj.us
Burgos, Anthony IA/Special Ed MD aburgos@paterson.k12.nj.us
Centurione, Cara Teacher - English
ccenturione@paterson.k12.nj.us
Chung, Mei Teacher - ESL
mchung@paterson.k12.nj.us
Codling, Winston Teacher - Military Science
wcodling@paterson.k12.nj.us
Contini, Michelle Teacher - Phys. Ed/Health mcontini@paterson.k12.nj.us
Costarelli, Patricia Teacher - Special Ed. Resource
pcostarelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dupiche, David Teacher - Special Ed. Resource
ddupiche@paterson.k12.nj.us
Elsmara, Yasmeen Teacher - Math yelsmara@paterson.k12.nj.us
Fitzgerald, Melody Teacher - Special Ed. Resource
mfitzgerald@paterson.k12.nj.us
Flynn, Robert Teacher - Special Ed. BD rflynn@paterson.k12.nj.us
Foschini, Rachel Lyn Teacher - Phys. Ed/Health
rfoschini@paterson.k12.nj.us
Frankoski, Peter Teacher - Industrial Arts
ppsprint2@paterson.k12.nj.us
Godoy Lucanas, Javier Teacher - Math
jgodoy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Gregg, Janet IA jgregg@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hargrove, James School/Community Program Coordinator jhargrove@paterson.k12.nj.us
Harris, Todd Teacher - Special Ed. Resource
tharris@paterson.k12.nj.us
Harty, Rose Ann Teacher - English
rharty@paterson.k12.nj.us
Jackson, Ronald Teacher Coordinator rjackson@paterson.k12.nj.us
James, Christopher Teacher - Social Studies cjames@paterson.k12.nj.us
Jenisch, David Teacher - Industrial Arts
djenisch@paterson.k12.nj.us
Johnson, Leshia Teacher - Special Ed. MD
lajohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Katat, Zizi Teacher - World Languages - Arabic zkatat@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lavin, Stacy Teacher - Special Ed, MD
slavin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lo Conte, Sarah Teacher - Special Ed. MD slaconte@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lorenzo, Teresa Teacher - World Languages - Spanish
tlorenzo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Madera, Gilma Teacher - Special Ed. Resource gtavarez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Maira, Andrew Teacher - English
amaira@paterson.k12.nj.us
Marchese, Vincent Teacher - Social Studies
vmarchese@paterson.k12.nj.us
Margolin, Stephen Teacher - Math
smargolin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Martin, Clarence IA/Special Ed LLD cmartin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Martinez, Joy CST - Social Worker jmartinez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mitchell, Sydir Teacher - Special Ed. Resource
smitchell@paterson.k12.nj.us
Morgan, Chanese IA/Special Ed LLD cmorgan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Morris, Ann Teacher - Math
amorris@paterson.k12.nj.us
Munem, Aziza Teacher-Math
amunem@paterson.k12.nj.us
Muscari, Matthew Teacher - Art
mmuscari@paterson.k12.nj.us
Neal, Deborah Teacher - Special Ed. Resource dhuffin@paterson.k12.nj.us
O'Gorman, Mary Ann Teacher - English
mogorman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Penaherrera, Herbert Teacher - ESL
hpenaherrera@paterson.k12.nj.us
Perez, Kristian Teacher - Social Studies
kperez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Perry, Lynette Teacher - Special Ed. Resource
lperry@paterson.k12.nj.us
Polo, Erik Teacher - Math
epolo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Prescott, Shelton Teacher - Special Ed. Resource
shprescott@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rack, Jessie Teacher - Social Studies
jrack@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ranieri, Joseph Teacher - Industrial Arts
jranieri@paterson.k12.nj.us
Reyes, Fernando Teacher - Industrial Arts
freyes@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ribeiro de Oliveras, Sonia Teacher - Phys. Ed/Health soliveira@paterson.k12.nj.us
Roman, Lavania Teacher - Biology
lroman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Shackil, Barbara Teacher Mentor Data/Assessments bshackil@paterson.k12.nj.us
Sheikk, Walla Teacher - ESL wsheikh@paterson.k12.nj.us
Shepherd, Tiffany IA/Special Ed LLD tshepherd@paterson.k12.nj.us
Snead, Calvin Teacher - Industrial Arts
csnead@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tobass, Berta Teacher - Bilingual/ESL btobass@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tortoriello, Gennaro Teacher- Special Ed. LLD
gtortoriello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Valicenti, Joseph Teacher- English jvalicenti@paterson.k12.nj.us
Walker, Randy IA rwalker@paterson.k12.nj.us
Whitaker, Donald Wayne IA dwhitaker@paterson.k12.nj.us
Witherspoon, Wayne IA wwitherspoon@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wohld, Jan Teacher - Industrial Arts
jwohld@paterson.k12.nj.us
Yakimik, Concetta Teacher - Science
lyakimik@paterson.k12.nj.us